Barnmouse Blitherings


Everyone…..Relax!
August 14, 2006, 1:46 pm
Filed under: dream for an insomniac, office supplies = crack

It’s okay! Calm down. Everything’s alright now.

I have FOUND the desk stuff!

I am STILL the Queen!

*pause for applause*

thank you….athankyouverymuch

The desk is now DONE and all put together. I was kind of planning on that part taking a little longer….I’m not too sure laundry and other chores of “the like” will keep me awake.

Oh wait….there’s the coffee!

How could I forget about the coffee?! It’s my very own recipe. I’ve taken several recipes and tweeked them all into one super fantastic frappuccinno!

MMMmmmmm…..coffee…..

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

