Barnmouse Blitherings


Halloween…The Final Chapter! I promise…
November 1, 2006, 5:12 am
Filed under: general wonderment, my dog ate the obedience instructor

Here are a few more good shots of my pumpkins (one that I finished as the kids were all arriving…I think some of them got pumpkin “goo” all over their candy from my icky hands….Sorry Kids!!! )

This is the one that I had to finish in the dark…those bats took forever. The pumpkin was an odd shape, so I had to prop it up a bit with a piece of particle board.

…..and in the dark. I had to put 4 candles in it to light it up enough so you could see the bats.

and here’s the one of the wolf in the dark. Looks much better!

And…..just because I love y’all….here’s the only picture that came out of my dog all dressed up to eat some Trick-or-Treaters…uhh…I mean “Trick-or-Treats”….maybe… I had to let him sniff around the laundry room just to keep the costume on him. And for those of you who can’t tell, he’s a Milkbone Dog Treat! Hahahahahahahahaaaa!!!!


You’ll have to wait until next year to see what I’m gonna come up with next 😉

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

