Barnmouse Blitherings


Oh. My. Freakin’. Gawd.
November 3, 2006, 3:57 am
Filed under: general wonderment, I totally have real life friends too

Y’all….we’re gettin’ a Trader Joe’s!

I’m so excited!

Is that sad?

I don’t care! We’re gettin’ a Trader Joe’s! We’re gettin’ a Trader Joe’s!

Nananananana nanananananana!!!!

I should probably explain that I love to cook! Love. To. Cook. I tried making chicken enchiladas tonight that we had last week at Super Model and her boyfriend Suds’ house. I uh…didn’t actually ask them what went in it, I just tried to watch. Kinda.

They turned out pretty good too!

And I’m always trying to make new things that call for stuff that my regular crap-o-mart doesn’t carry. And sometimes they used to carry it, but I apparently bought it all so they decided not to reorder! The big Derfwads!

So….I’m excited about a grocery store. Let’s all try to move on.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] I have written about Trader Joe’s before. And then when I walked in there for the first time, I wrote about my disappointment. (and also […]

Pingback by barnmouse blitherings » Blog Archive » DOES THIS MEAN I’M A GROWN UP NOW?




Leave a Reply

