Barnmouse Blitherings


Brain….stopped…..working…..
November 5, 2006, 5:47 am
Filed under: vacuum cleaner kitties

Wow….I had so many ideas for this post, but they all escape me now.

Hopefully this will entertain you until I can get my brain jumpstarted.

If he eats one more piece of cat food, that box is going to explode.

But…..AWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!
2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What a cutie!

Comment by Teena

He’s hating me right now because he’s on a diet!

Comment by barnmouse




Leave a Reply

