Barnmouse Blitherings


New Exercise Program! Tighten Your Abs With Laughter!
May 23, 2007, 6:53 pm
Filed under: whineyness

I found this a little earlier on today and have watched it several times and I laugh Every. Single. Time. I just had to share…

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You seriously have no idea how much I love him, and those drawings added are just make it that much better!! I almost peed on my couch 😉

Comment by Arlene

I know!!! The stick figures! How effin’ funny are they?!?!

*ROTFL @ peed on my couch*

Comment by barnmouse




Leave a Reply

