Barnmouse Blitherings


YOU CAN’T ALWAYS GET WHAT YOU WAAAAAAANT….
June 9, 2007, 6:07 am
Filed under: Public Humiliation

…but if you try sometimes, you just might find, you get what you need!

And I SOOOOO needed THIS!!!

My faith is restored.  And I think I’m about to barf from laughing so. damn. hard.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hey toots! WooHoo on the move! Word of advice…don’t delete your blogger blog unless or until you move your pics to this one. I went through and deleted all of my blogger posts, thinking the import had rehosted all of my pics to WP. Nope! So I have to systematically put them back in, which means some random posts like WCW are getting deleted because I don’t have the pics 😦
I’m already so in love with WP!!
Oh, yeah, and thank BOB Paris is back in jail where she freaking belongs!!!

Comment by Arlene




Leave a Reply

