Barnmouse Blitherings


FLICKR, IT’S NOT JUST FOR SMART PEOPLE ANYMORE!
June 12, 2007, 5:42 pm
Filed under: electronics are out to get me

I’m in the process of uploading pictures to my brand spankin’ new Flickr account! Woo! I feel so 10 minutes ago! LOL But that’s better than what…several years behind the times? (as I usually am) Anyway, once I figure out what I’m doing, I’ll umm…I dunno…do something with it. Any Flickr geniuses out there willing to lend a hand?

*edited to add* OMG Y’all! I totally did it! Check out the Flickr pictures on the left! Wooo!

*edited again to add*  Okay…is anyone else here fed up with freakin’ widgets?  I mean really!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love my widgets!!
Good job on your flickr! I’ll have to look through it later 🙂

Comment by Arlene

Grrr! I’m so frustrated with flickr right now! Since they linked with Yahoo they’ve been wanting me to link it to my yahoo account (which I already did awhile back thankyouverymuch) and then I guess they forgot my password…blah blah blah. Finally about midnight I figured it all out.

I like the new look! I might have to think about moving to wordpress.

Comment by Shell

Girl I’d add you to MySpace but I don’t have your email and when I say search for Barnmouse you’re not there!

email me and give me the low down…

shellkbar@gmail.com

Comment by Shell




Leave a Reply

