Barnmouse Blitherings


June 15, 2007, 1:49 am
Filed under: it was all his fault

I’d love to sit down here and write the story of how I nearly just peed myself trying to teach Rat how to jump rope, but honestly, I have the biggest headache from laughing so hard and I just can’t look at a computer screen right now.

I’ll try and have the story for you tomorrow though.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

TEACH him? We did learn that in like 1st grade right? Hahahahaha!

Comment by Arlene

LOL…that’s what I thought too!

Comment by barnmouse




Leave a Reply

