Barnmouse Blitherings


RANDOM RANDOMY RANDOMNESS
August 6, 2007, 11:28 pm
Filed under: whineyness

Let me just go ahead and apologize now for the complete lack of focus and direction of this post.  There’s just lots of jumblyness going on in my head and I can’t pick just one thing to write about, and also lots of the things are little short quickie things that are just a few sentences and y’all would read and go “that’s it?  two sentences?  bah!  I will never read this blog again.”  and we all know we can’t let that happen!  Okay.  Blah.  On with it then.

******************************

First, I can’t believe I missed my blogiversary!!!  (is that a word?  did I just make up a word?)  July 27th, 2006 I decided to start writing shit down and I can’t believe it’s been a year!  Well….a year and a few years now.  Oops.  We should have a party!  Like, I guess, we all get drunk and blog…or something…and leave crazy comments…on other people’s blogs…that don’t make sense…or something like that.  hee hee.

******************************

Next up.  I have invented an invention.  It’s a gas mask for your ass.  More specifically, it’s a gas mask for your HUSBANDS ass.  I call it the ass massk.  *snort*giggle*  It’s like a tiny little gas mask (duh) that straps to your (husband’s) ass so that you don’t go to sleep at night afraid.  (like me)  I mean MY GOD!  Last night all I could say was “DUUUUUUUUUUDE”.  And Rat has the nerve to look at me all innocent like “what?”.  But he could only pull that off for a few seconds and then he dissolved into fits of hysterical laughter.  I’m thinking that the “Ass Massk” (note the double S in massk) should be put out by Febreez.  And it could have refillable scent cartridge things.  I had this all planned out last night while trying not to breathe the noxious fumes, but I think those brain cells have been compromised by *cough* something *cough*.

*****************************

Ants.  God how I hate those little bastards.  That’s pretty much all I got on that subject.

****************************

Blu-ray = awesome.  I usually can’t tell the difference between new technology type stuff, but I can really tell the difference with blu-ray.

***************************

I’m sure I have a million and one more things to write about, but I can’t think of any more of them tonight.  *yawn*

100_0581

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Your kitty looks so soft 😀
Hahahahaha @ your hubby farting on you all night! Love the ass massk idea!!!!!!

Comment by Arlene




Leave a Reply

