Barnmouse Blitherings


HELLO FROM HELL
August 29, 2007, 11:32 pm
Filed under: electronics are out to get me, whineyness

Our AC broke.

I’m melting.

It’s 91 degrees in my house.

I’ll write more when my brain is not on fire.

*pant pant pant*

*meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeltiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiing*

**Update** I thought about updating while I was up at 2…and then at 3….and um…then at 4….etc….but I felt like that chick from the pot commercial who was melted to her chair.

**’Nother Update**  A/C guy will be here between 3 and 6.  Are they in cahoots with the cable guy?  Seriously, dude.  between 3 and 6?  That’s the hottest part of the whole damn day.  That’s it.  I’m going to the gym to COOL OFF!  Gah!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

