Barnmouse Blitherings


Say What?
September 17, 2007, 5:10 pm
Filed under: electronics are out to get me, general wonderment, Public Humiliation

The last three or four times I’ve heard the phrase “good ol’ fashioned” I’ve heard “ghetto fashioned”. This leaves me thinking “what?” for a few seconds until I realize that they’re not talking about baggy pants and gold chains.

Also, the plastic clothes hanger hanger thing fell off the cabinet door and whacked me in the head. Ouch!

And one more thing (while I try not to write the shortest post ever) does anyone else just absolutely LOVE that Extra Supermint commercial where the guy chews the gum and dances through airport security? I’m sorry, I’ve tried not to love it, but I do! Makes me giggle every time!

Awesome. Just awesome!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

oh my gosh, when he pulls his belt off…I love it. want to incorporate it in my striptease-for-someday.

Comment by Beth

I hadn’t seen that yet, but OMG did I just giggle!!! That’s some funny shit!
Oh, and I’m sorry about your head, and that you can’t hear 😛

Comment by Arlene

I need to hire that guy for my next girl’s margarita night…

Comment by Shell




Leave a Reply

