Barnmouse Blitherings


I’ve lost that bloggin’ feelin’
October 4, 2007, 9:36 am
Filed under: whineyness

…but I’m workin’ on gettin’ it back. That’s why I’ve signed up with this NaBloPoMo thingy.

When I first started my blog a little over a year ago, it was all I could do not to post 3 times a day. Now I’m doing good if I post 3 times a week. (if even that!) So! November!

Everyday! Every! Day!

Probably.

No. Definitely! Yes. I will do this. Even if I have nothing to post about (sorry to y’all who expect interesting posts! lol)

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Maybe just post a pic every once in awhile. Sometimes I do that because I have nothing to bitch, I mean, talk about.

Comment by Shell

I have totally done that before! LOL I just get the feeling that people get tired of looking at pictures of my cats and dog (even if I think they’re the most adorable little fuzzy-heads out there!). 😉

Comment by barnmouse

Send me your phone number so I can text you reminders to blog 😉
No
Seriously
Do it
Texting is FUNNNNNNN 😀

Comment by Arlene

I get tired of blogging sometimes too. Mainly because only one person reads my blog and quite frankly I don’t blame anyone for not reading them. My life is boring.

Comment by Sarah




Leave a Reply

