Barnmouse Blitherings


My new hero…Beth!
October 27, 2007, 3:02 pm
Filed under: drop the cupcake and no one gets hurt, general wonderment

*Wayne’s World-esque* We’re not worthy….we’re not worthy….

Hee!

Anyway. A big, HUGE THANK YOU to Beth! The link to the recipe you left in the comments of my previous post lead me to this recipe. And I’m totally going for it!

Super simple is definitely the way to go in this house! LOL

So now I’m off to the store to get my 3 cans of sweetened condensed milk. And guess what? That’s the only ingredient. It takes 3 hours, but hey….ONE ingredient. Well…plus water. But still! And I don’t even have to open the cans!

Woo!


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Aww shucks.

Comment by Beth

Pics! Pics! Must have pics of your goodies…

Comment by Shell




Leave a comment