Barnmouse Blitherings


As Promised…
November 6, 2007, 6:09 pm
Filed under: whineyness

Adorable Teeny Tiny treats!

100_2193

These are of the Muddy Paws persuasion.

100_2194

See how teeny tiny???  Aww!

They don’t make a paw print cookie cutter as small as I need, so I’m doing the Teeny Tiny versions of my Puppy Paw, Muddy Paw, and Dusty Paw treats as hearts.  Because we all love our puppies so much!  (again)  Awwww.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Too cute!

I just tried to leave a comment and word press told me “You are posting comments to quickly! Slow down.” What the hell is that all about!? Sorry Word Press, next time I’ll type with only one finger to appease you.

Comment by Sarah

Aww…that is the SWEETEST little thing around.

How much are they? We can do the real test and see if my sister’s little bitch chihuahua likes them or not. Picky stupid dog.

Comment by Shell

And I’m not getting used to this posting every day thing. I go away for a little bit, come back and you’ve made like three posts. Geez.

Comment by Shell

Sarah – I think WordPress just doesn’t understand us! It must be male πŸ˜‰

Shell – If you go to the treats website http://canineconfections.wordpress.com I have an email address for potential customers to get a price list through. I do it that way since I’m not too sure how wordpress feels about people selling stuff on their sites. πŸ™‚

And I’m totally not used to posting every day! That’s why they’re mostly kinda short. πŸ˜‰ hee hee!

Comment by barnmouse

How long do you need to do cookies? I have a couple people that I’d like to buy some for for Christmas, and I’m just wondering how long I have to decide?

Comment by rhiannon

Oh, not long at all. I generally make the treats and then mail them out the very next day, since they have to sit and cool before I can package them. Also, if they have carob on them, that has to set. So really, not much time at all! πŸ™‚

Comment by barnmouse




Leave a Reply

