Barnmouse Blitherings


Why yes, they did give me muscle relaxers, why do you ask?
November 12, 2007, 6:59 pm
Filed under: whineyness

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee…………………..

100_1939

heeheeheeheeheeheeheeheehee

He looks high.  And that is just hysterically funny to me right now.

And it’s only taken me about 5 minutes to correct all my splling (oops) hahahaaa

And why is Rat asleep on the other couch?  Aren’t I supposed to be the sleepy one?  I don’t feel sleepy.  Wait.  Do I?  I don’t think so.

And you know what’s yummy?  BoJangle’s biscuits.  And their tea too.

100_1947

Can you spot the kitty?  She’s hidin’ in the jungle.  hee hee

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

His markings make me think of him as Super Dog ’cause it looks like he’s wearing goggles or a mask! He’s so cute!

Do did they find anything out or did they just give you drugs and send you home?

Comment by Sarah




Leave a Reply

