Barnmouse Blitherings


Crazy Eights
November 20, 2007, 8:02 pm
Filed under: I totally have real life friends too, Public Humiliation

Oops…I was supposed to do this like…umm….many days ago.  Anyway.  I was distracted by all the cleaning.  The fumes got to my head or something.

I was tagged to do this by another mouse:

8 things I’m passionate about:
1. My family
2. My animals
3. My writing
4. My truck, Chuck
5. Cleaning the house for Thanksgiving!
6. My music
7. Getting people to stop wearing Crocs.  OMG how horrible
8. diet mt dew

8 things I want to do before I die:
1. Finish my novel
2. Get said novel published
3. By a reputable publisher
4. Buy a farm and have horses again
5. Finish this baby blanket I’m working on before the kid is 12
6. Have a stranger recognize me (from the novel)
7. Foster a dog
8. Bring an end to reality TV

8 things I say often:
1. What?
2. Love you
3. Where are my meds?
4. Did you have a good day?
5. Cat! (said in a frustrated manner)
6. Dog! (said in a frustrated manner)
7. What’s wrong with Family Guy?
8. Moron! (talking to other drivers)

8 Books I’ve read recently:
1. Deja Dead – Kathy Reichs (I’m actually still reading this one)
2. The Husband – Dean Koontz
3. Cell – Stephen King
4. Cross – James Patterson
5. Mary Mary – James Patterson
6. Roses are Red – James Patterson
7. London Bridge – James Patterson
8. Cat and Mouse – James Patterson

8 Songs I Could Listen to Over and Over:(you’re about to learn I have weird taste)
1. Rockstar – Nickelback
2. Loud – Big and Rich
3. Girlfriend – Avril Lavigne
4. O Holy Night – John Berry
5. Crazy – Aerosmith
6. So Hott – Kid Rock (I know.  I’m sorry.)
7. Mr. Policeman – Brad Paisley
8. In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida – Iron Butterfly (shut up, you know you love it)

8 Things that Attract Me to My Best Friends:
1. They get my insane sense of humor
2. They value my opinion
3. They love my cooking
4. They know what I’m going to say before I say it
5. They have empathy
6. They are fair
7. They love me for me
8. They get along with each other

8 People I Think Should Do Crazy Eights:

I’m really horrible with tagging people, so if you’re reading this, consider yourself tagged!  Ha!  😛

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hmmm. I have another pair of crocs listed as part of my christmas list. 🙂

I actually wore my bright green ones today, with a little star on one and a little ladybug on the other.

Comment by rhiannon




Leave a Reply

