Barnmouse Blitherings


So…Umm…What was it I was supposed to do…
December 13, 2007, 7:38 pm
Filed under: drop the cupcake and no one gets hurt

100_2265

Ooooh….riiiiiiiiight.  I was supposed to take pictures of the marshmallows in the various stages of umm….”marshmallow-ing”.  Oops. 

I’m going to try my hand at raspberry marshmallows (possibly tonight) so maybe stay tuned for those.  If I remember.  And if I make them tonight. 

Oh, and that little guy on the top there?  Uh….he’s no longer with us.  And um…neither is one of his buddies.  Hee.  Man they’re tasty.  (the chocolate that they’re covered with is really melted Andes mint chocolate things) 

*drool*

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Mmm….. Andes Mints. My favorite!

Comment by Sarah

So I decided that I was going to make truffles this year. At first I was just going to make a batch of regular chocolate. But then by the end I’d made batches of: dark chocolate, mint chocolate, kahlua chocolate, toffee chocolate, and peanut butter truffles, plus a batch of rum balls. Something like 320 in all. CRAAAAZY.

Comment by rhiannon

Those look good. Maybe I should come over and be your taste tester because I don’t want you giving away bad chocolate. I’m only thinking of you.

Comment by Shell

Sarah – Andes are my FAVORITE too!

Rhiannon – man…every time I read this comment I get hungry! I’m making the truffles now, so I hope they turn out good!!

Shell – Maybe you should! LOL After all, no one wants bad chocolate! The horror! 😛

Comment by barnmouse




Leave a Reply

