Barnmouse Blitherings


SOMEONE QUICK…GET ME A HAMMER…

…so I can go ahead and beat myself in the head and just get this over with.

No, my headache/cold/possession/whatever has not gone away yet.

On the plus side, I think I have most of my stuff off of my old hard drive and on to my new one. I’m in the process now of putting all the other stuff back on my laptop, such as Live Writer. Now, I’ve installed this thing no less than 3 times and all of those it’s had no problem finding the theme of my blog. Suddenly, it can’t find it or whatever! Grr! What the hell? Nothing’s changed. I hate when stuff like that happens. Has anyone else had this problem? Probably not. *sigh*

But again! The plus side!!!

100_0050

and…

100_0057

and…

100_0066

and….

shadow-rogaine

Yes! My pictures! I have them! Well…most of them! But the important ones! (not the ones I posted…the ones of my Granny and Great Aunt, etc…) Yay! Now if only this damn cold would go away.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

