Barnmouse Blitherings


I GUESS SOMETIMES COMPLAINING IS ALL IT TAKES!
January 10, 2008, 1:25 pm
Filed under: dream for an insomniac, electronics are out to get me

Yesterday I mentioned that Live Writer couldn’t use my blog style for some reason….and today? Voila! It magically works!

Don’t you hate that? You mention to a friend or someone that you can’t figure something out or can’t remember something and then as soon as the words leave your lips you remember or figure it out. That happens to me constantly!!!

Completely changing the subject….

Has anyone else ever heard the phrase “That went over like a lead balloon”? I had never heard that before and then within the last month or so I’ve heard it about 10 times!

Sorry, my thoughts are just all over the place today. My head is still pounding. I’m all completely achy, especially in my shoulders and neck. And I can’t figure out if I’m really cold or really hot. Right now, I’m thinking cold, but check back with me in about 3 minutes because I’m sure it will have changed.

Hopefully this cold or whatever will go away soon so I can get back to thinking straight! At this point, I think of great, hysterical, intelligent posts at night while I’m trying to go to sleep, but then I can’t remember any of them when I wake up.

Blah.

I’m off to try and fix my music. Hope everyone has a great day!  Oh!  And also, this is apparently National Delurking Day!  I know a few of you out there who read this but have never commented!  C’mooooon….c’mooooooooooonnnn….you know you want to! 😉

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

ahhhh choo i think you have the flu…

from the mouse house..

Comment by jill

Everytime I ask someone for help whatever is broken magically fixes itself. Every. Single. Time.

Comment by Sarah




Leave a Reply

