Barnmouse Blitherings


ARRRRRRGGGGHHHHH!!!
January 11, 2008, 8:24 pm
Filed under: whineyness

No, it’s not National “Talk Like A Pirate” Day. I’m feed-freakin’-up with not just my computer, but all computers in general. I’m pissed at mine for not working right, I’m pissed at Rat’s for not having any problems, and the list goes on.

I had a whole damn post all written up and ready to post and then *poof*! Gone! Schwaaa??? The hell?

Gah! And Bah! And also a little Meh. ‘Cause I don’t feel like writing it again, and I really don’t even remember half of what I wrote.

I’ve still got “something” which is probably not the flu, but instead seems to be some kind of sinus thing. I’m chalking it up to the crazy weather we’ve been having. Last Monday? Snow. Yesterday? 70 degrees. It’s nuts. I think I’m just a little more sensitive to the weather than your average person. Who knows. I’m too “blah” to even think about it right now.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

