Barnmouse Blitherings


HALP! MAH COMPUTUR BE EATIN’ MAH MUSIK!
January 12, 2008, 10:22 pm
Filed under: whineyness

Hee.

I don’t know about y’all, but I’m still totally addicted to icanhascheezburger.com!

Just a little confession. 

Oh, and don’t tell him, but Rat has been unable to contain some giggles at some of the pictures too.  But he’d never admit that.

I’m quickly running out of things to write about other than computer problems, especially when said computer keeps eating posts I write about things other than itself.

At least I still have most of my pictures.  I can see where some of them have been deleted (by the computer!  Grr!) but I can’t see what they are, and when I took them over a year ago, really.  You can’t expect me to remember what they are.  I’m really bad about not putting pictures on my computer soon after I take them, so there very well may be pictures of several different events plus a few cute ones of the cats or Shadow, or Rat peppered in between.  So really, there’s no telling what the random missing pictures are.

I promise…tomorrow…I will really try to write about my New Year’s resolutions.  And ask about yours!  As long as my computer cooperates.  So I won’t hold my breath.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I love ICHC too!

Comment by rhiannon




Leave a Reply

