Barnmouse Blitherings


SAY WHAT?
January 15, 2008, 12:15 pm
Filed under: whineyness

I had a post all worked out (again, while I was trying to go to sleep last night) but for the life of me, I can’t remember what it was.  Or what it was about, for that matter.

Mkay.  I’ve sat here for about 30 minutes now trying to remember, and nothin’.

Wow.  What an anticlimactic post, huh?

Okay….15 more minutes…. I just couldn’t bear to post this without trying to think of that post for at least a little bit longer.  But oh well.  It’s been that kind of day.  Hopefully things will come back to me while I’m doing something completely different.  I need to start carrying around a notebook and pen around my neck! LOL

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I have to leave either a pad and biro or my mobile phone by my bed now, because I always seem to get flashes of inspiration as I’m dropping off to sleep.

Comment by Solomon Broad

me too i keep commenting oh i’ll blog about that.. on people’s blogs and lo and behold i friggin forget it. iknow 2 times recnetly i have said that.. it hasnt been to you has it… i need those ideas back!

Comment by jill




Leave a Reply

