Barnmouse Blitherings


AGAIN? SERIOUSLY?
January 16, 2008, 8:22 pm
Filed under: whineyness

I am sick.  AGAIN.  Or maybe feeling better yesterday was just a fluke.  Either way, all I know is that my head is killing me, my sinuses are all stopped up and they hurt, and I’m basically just achy all over. 

Okay….enough of that.  Since looking at this screen makes me want to do no less than poke my eyes out, I’ll leave you with this.  The funniest thing I’ve seen since that clip of the guy on So You Think You Can Dance that totally busted his ass…and head (I posted it sometime ago…I’ll try to find it when I feel better….seriously…it’s hysterical)….anyway, every time I see this preview on tv, no matter how bad I feel, I end up laughing my ass off.  Hopefully you will too!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

