Barnmouse Blitherings


What is Less Than Nothing? Negative Nothing?
January 21, 2008, 11:54 pm
Filed under: electronics are out to get me, general wonderment

Then that’s what I’ve been doing for the past few hours.  Negative nothing.  Nothing minus at least 7.

Since about 9 I’ve been looking at the clock every 30 minutes or so thinking I should probably write something….. or Hmm…probably time to start thinking of something to write…. and most recently Uh….twenty minutes left…AGAIN….JUST THINK OF SOMETHING DAMMIT!!!

I’ve been reading blogs.  And using Google Reader’s “suggestions” thing to find new ones.  I think I’ve found several really good ones and a few others I’m not too sure about yet, but hopefully will work out.  Before, I had what I considered to be a good list of blogs in my little Google Reader thingamajig, but lately, I seem to be going through the day’s posts too quickly.  Then I end up hitting refresh….Refresh…..REFRESH!!!  DAMMIT SOMEONE POST SOMETHING!!!  HALP!  AM BORED!  NEED ENTURTAINMENTZ!!!

Anyway.  Look for some new links sometime soon over under my “Little Bits of Bloggy Goodness” category on the left.  And if your blog isn’t there?  Well why the hell not?  Because I’m a slacker, that’s why.  If you think your blog meets “Bloggy Goodness” requirements and you’d like it to be over there, leave a comment and I’ll add ya’ to my list.  I’m nice like that.

I will eventually have tons more pictures to post, but that would require me to reinstall my picture software stuff and as I mentioned only moments ago….I’m a slacker.  Queen slacker.  Lady Slacker von Slackerton of Slackerhamburgshire.  That’s me.  So as soon as I remember where the software IS, I will install it.  Unless something else comes up.  Like laundry.  Or lunch.  Or something shiny.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m just as productive as you for the moment. Nice to meet you. Now that we’ve found each other, we better get to work. Your blog is funny, you’re a good writer.

Comment by Lisa Russell

Awww….thank you! Nice to meet you too šŸ™‚

Comment by barnmouse

i’m not on there šŸ˜¦ and i wrote a pretty good post today about organ donation.. what ya say it gives you something to read?

Comment by jill




Leave a Reply

