Barnmouse Blitherings


Well Hello There!
January 22, 2008, 11:23 pm
Filed under: electronics are out to get me, whineyness

I’m back! Finally!

After reinstalling Windows, and then re-reinstalling Windows, and then re-re-reinstalling Windows (can you see where I’m going with this?) I’m finally back to being able to use my computer for more than a paper weight or an oddly shaped frisbee. For now.

Luckily, the Blog 365 rules are more lenient and allow me to post date this. I had a post all written up when my computer had another stroke a few days ago, but alas, since I’m using Windows Live Writer, it was gone. *sigh*

On to write two more posts! 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

