Barnmouse Blitherings


Birthdays are like Opinions, and Opinions are like…well…You Get Where I’m Going With This…
January 30, 2008, 11:28 pm
Filed under: I totally have real life friends too

And today, (for the next 20 whole minutes) it’s my MOM’S birthday!!!  HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM!!!

Again, I had a whole post worked up in my head all during the day today while I was doing “stuff” and now I can’t really remember any of it!

Anyway, Mom, I hope you had a Fabulous birthday today!

We’ll be down there on Saturday to take you out to dinner!  Hopefully the blueberry pie I’m going to attempt to make will turn out great.  *fingers crossed*  Otherwise, I hope the cake we will surely pick up from the grocery store will be edible.  Hee.  Hey, it’s better than picking up some ice cream sandwiches from the gas station down the street!  Ha!

Love you Mom.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

you bake dog biscuits and make homemade marshmallows and attempt pie, but you wont make a box mix cake? wha?

Comment by jill

I was kidding ๐Ÿ˜‰

Comment by barnmouse

Thanks for those birthday wishes…I had a ‘lazy’ but fun birthday-took the day off work and went out of town with dad. The part I’m most looking forward to is ya’ll coming down this weekend so hurry up!! (and don’t foreget the pie please, or the Harris Teeter cake…either is good) ๐Ÿ™‚

love, mom

Comment by mom




Leave a Reply

