Barnmouse Blitherings


SMOKIN’S BAD…MMMKAY?
July 12, 2007, 12:32 am
Filed under: whineyness

So I went to the gym!  Yay me!  But this post isn’t really going to be about me.  I’ve got to tell y’all about this one chick I saw there.  I mean Oh. My. God.

Y’all….she looked like Joe Camel.  

cam-53

It took me twice as long to do the bicep curls because I kept giggling.  And everyone knows you can’t do bicep curls while giggling.

**********************************************************

Okay, I said this post wasn’t going to be about me….but well….I guess I lied a little.

I GOT A NEW MICROWAVE AND IT ACTUALLY WORKS!!!!! WOOO HOOOO!!!!!!!

*doing a little happy dance*

I am so happy, that after I got out of the shower, I put on my space kitty jammie bottoms!

My space kitty jammie bottoms.  Let me show you them!

100_1854

Fuzzy picture, but they’re fuzzy jammies!!!  Hee!

Speaking of fuzzy:

100_1848

Mah fuzzy slippers!

Oooh yeah….I’m comfy.

And so is Winston!

100_1851

Note the leg hanging out of the kitty condo.  He’s just straight chillin’ yo.  That’s how he rolls. 


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m giggling in my cube!!!! And this is why you win awards my friend!
Love those slippers! And jammies!!!

Comment by Arlene

*curtsey* why thank you! And thank you again for the award! My head is still swollen with pride! 🙂

Comment by barnmouse




Leave a comment